Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

Securities Code: 4485 June 28, 2024

To our shareholders:

Atsushi Tanaka Representative Director JTOWER Inc. 2-2-3 Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo

## Notice of Resolutions of the 12th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to express our appreciation for your continued support and patronage.

We hereby announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 12th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of JTOWER Inc. (the "Company") held today.

#### Matters Reported:

 The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the Company's 12th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2023 - March 31, 2024)

The contents of the above Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audits were reported.

 Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 12th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2023 - March 31, 2024)

The contents of the above Non-consolidated Financial Statements were reported.

#### Matters Resolved:

**Proposal No. 1:** Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation to Change the Term of Office of Directors

This item was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

Details of the amendments are provided below.

Proposal No. 2: Election of Nine Directors

This item was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Atsushi Tanaka, Yusuke Kiriya, Ryosuke Nakamura, Naoki Ota, Yoshiaki Uchida and Mutsuko Oba were reelected and assumed the office of Director, and Takahiro Nikkuni, Matthias Vukovich and Asuka Sato were newly elected and assumed the office of Director.

Naoki Ota, Yoshiaki Uchida, Mutsuko Oba, Takahiro Nikkuni, Matthias Vukovich and Asuka Sato are outside Directors.

### [Reference]

# **Proposal No. 1:** Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation to Change the Term of Office of Directors Details of the amendments are as follows.

	(Amendments are underlined.)
Articles of Incorporation Before Amendments	Articles of Incorporation After Amendments
(Term of Office of Directors)	(Term of Office of Directors)
Article 21.	Article 21.
<ol> <li>The term of office of a Director shall expire at the conclusion of the annual general meeting of shareholders for the last fiscal year out of the fiscal years terminating within <u>two years</u> after the election of the Director.</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>The term of office of a Director shall expire at the conclusion of the annual general meeting of shareholders for the last fiscal year out of the fiscal years terminating within <u>one year</u> after the election of the Director.</li> </ol>
2. (Omitted)	2. (Unchanged)

Comparison Table Showing the Previous and New Articles of Incorporation